OSRC Logo - Ramona Falls, Oregon
OSRC HomepageBoard of DirectorsEmployment OpportunitiesMeeting minutesEducationPolitical ActionLinks

 

President

Tony Garberg 
Good Shepherd Medical Center 
610 N.W. 11th 
Hermiston, OR 97838 
W: 541 667-3666 
tgarb@gshealth.org
Term ends 2/13 

Past President

Cathy Melero

Samaritan Albany General Hospital

1046 6th Ave SW Albany, OR 97321

W: 541-812-4298

emelero@samhealth

Term ends 2/13

Vice President/ Conference Chair

John Leder johnleder1@gmail

Secretary

April Venes, RRT, BSRC

OIT

3201Campus Dr.

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

april.venes@oit.edu

Term ends 2/13

President Elect

David Buckwalter, RRT, BSRC

OHSU

3181 SW Sam Jackson Pk Rd

Portland, OR 97132

Mail code UHS13

OHSU Respiratory Care

503-418-5858

buckwalt@ohsu.edu

Term ends 2/13

 

Northwest Director

Paula Butcher

OHSU

3181 SW Sam Jackson Pk Rd

Portland, OR 97132

Mail code UHS13

OHSU Respiratory Care

503-418-5858

butcherp@ohsu.edu

Term ends 2/14

 

Northeast Director

Al Cady

Providence Hood River Hospital

811 13 th St

Hood River, OR 97031

W: 541 387 6516

al.cady@providence.org

Term ends 2/14

Southern Director

Michelle 'Chelle' Buffington BS,NPS, RRT, RPGST

Curry General Hospital

94220 Fourth Street Gold Beach, OR. 97444

(541)247-3128

mbuffington@curryhealth.org

Term ends 2/15

Central Directors (2)

Renee Angstrom

Silverton Hospital

342 Fairview NE

Silverton, OR 97381

503 873-1673

rangstrom@silvhosp.org

Manya Kanavalov

Salem Hospital

890 Oak St. SE

Salem, OR. 97309

(503)814-3109

manya.kanavlov@salemhealth.org

Term ends 2/13

Eastern Director

Brittany Coberly

Harney District Hospital

557 Washington St.

Burns, OR 97838

541 573-7281

Term ends 2/14

 

Treasurer

 

Peter Miller, RRT, RPFT

Three Rivers Community Hospital

500 SW Ramsey Blvd

Grants Pass, Or 97526

pmiller@mripa.org

 

Alternate Site Chair

Ted Welker

Concorde Career College

1425 NE Irving

Portland, OR 97232

tedwelker@concorde.edu

Term ends:

 

Sputum Bowl

Marie Keyes, RRT

67 SW Corbeth Lane

Troutdale, OR 97060

503-492-6236

Email

Term ends: 02-08

PACT Chair


Joe Dwan,RRT

22285 S. Leslie

Beavercreek, Or 97004

W: 503 571 4770

joe.g.dwan@bctonline.com

Term ends: never

Historian

Cathey Melero, RRT

Samaritan Albany General

1046 6th Ave SW

Albany, OR 97321

W: 541-812-4298

emelero@samhealth

Term ends 2/13

Delegate (senior)

Tim Hutchison

4273 Country Woods Court

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

H: 503 956 3506

timothy.hutchison@philips.com

Term ends 2/13

 

Delegate (junior)

Joe Dwan, RRT, BS

22285 Leslie

Beavercreek, OR 974004

joe. g.dwan@bctonline.com

Term ends 2/14

 

Education Chair

Mark Stouffer, BS, RRT, RPFT

Vibra Specialty Hospital

10300 N. E. Hancock Street

Portland, Oregon 97220

Email:MStouffer@vshportland.com

Term ends 2/10

Publications/Editor


Chair - Randy Cox, RRT
Samaritan Lebanon Community Hospital
PO Box 739
Lebanon, OR 97355
W: 541-451-7158
FAX: 541-451-7589
randyc@samhealth.org
Appt ends: Never

Public Awareness

Mary Jo Eyler

SAGA

1046 6th Ave SW

Albany OR 97321

541 812-4299

meyler@samhealth.org

Term ends:
Medical Advisor

Dr.G.Giacoppe

400 NW hickory St

Suite 300

Albany, Or 97321

503-812-5700

Membership Chair

Patricia Saathoff Loynd, BS, RRT

Concorde Career College

1425 NE Irving Portland, OR 97232

ploynd@concorde.edu

Term ends: 2/13

Management Committee Chair

Marilyn Barclay, BSRC, CPFT, RRT

Samaritan Albany General Hospital

1046 6 th Ave SW

Albany, OR 97321

W: 541 812 4299

marilynb@samhealth.org

Term ends: 2/13

 

Medical Advisor Southern Region
Vacant
Pulmonary Rehab / Better Breathers Club

Pulmonary Rehab / Better Breathers Club

Susan Pfanner, RRT

Cardiovascular Wellness & Rehabilitation

3311 River Bend Drive

Springfield, OR 97477

Mailing:

c/o Oregon Heart & Vascular Institute

PO Box 10905

Eugene, OR 97440

Tel: 541-222-7442

Fax: 541-222-1994

SPfanner@ohvi.org

Term ends 2/11

Scholarship Coordinator

Mark Stouffer, BS, RRT, RPFT

Vibra Specialty Hospital

10300 N. E. Hancock Street

Portland, Oregon 97220

Email:MStouffer@vshportland.com

Term ends 2/10

Student Representative

Tim Stoicescu

timrt@yahoo.com

503 544-7803

Julie Bailey

juliebaileybball@yahoo.com

503 858-3394

Audit Committee
Tim Hutchison - see Delegate information
Web Master

David Buckwalter

OHSU

3181 SW Sam Jackson Pk Rd

Portland, Or 97132

Mail code UHS13

OHSU Respiratory Care

503-418-5858

buckwalt@ohsu.edu

OHLA Representative
Marilyn Barclay, CPFT, RRT
Samaritan Albany General Hospital
1046 6th Ave SW
Albany, Or 97321
W: 541 812 4299
marilynb@samhealth.org

Term ends 2/10-2/12

 

 

HOME | BOARD of DIRECTORS | EMPLOYMENT | MEETING MINUTES | EDUCATION | POLITICAL ACTION | LINKS

©Copyright 2010 Oregon Society for Respiratory Care